Skip to content

Last Minute Changes!

November 13, 2009

Hello Beyond The Board Listeners!

You’re due an episode tonight, and you’re gonna get it.  But do to some last minute explosive news, the show is going to be late late late.

Last minute cast changes, ACT actions, and an important fundraiser for Huntsville High School mean I’ll be up late tonight finishing and getting all this exciting information into the show.

I love late breaking news, and while it may end up being less polished than I like, I don’t want to speak out of turn but I’ve got some interesting information that you’re sure to want to hear.  I’m heading out, digital recorder in hand, to get the very latest on the happenings of the last two days.

Stay tuned, and check back in the morning.  This is a show I don’t think you’re going to want to miss!

Thanks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

