Skip to content

Sarah Rants Rocks

November 10, 2009
by

I’ve gotten word from Miss Sara that this episode’s Sarah Rants is the best ever, no doubt about it, blow your socks off.

Okay, not really, she just said that I’d have it for the next episode.  But I thought I’d like to hold her feet to the fire, and I’m chomping at the bit to hear it.  It’s one of my favorite things about doing the podcast, and its a delight to hear her take on theater.

So I’ve got all the pieces, so no worries about the show coming out thursday.  And so you have no worries and get your tickets for this weekend’s showing of Christmas Belles at the VBC playhouse.  After you download the latest episode, of course.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

